WNY Athletics

Section VI Releases 2019 Hall of Fame Class

Section VI (NYSPHSAA) proudly announces its Hall of Fame Class of 2019:


Cheryl Bailey – Contributor, Southwestern

Robert P. Barczak* – Administrator, Sweet Home

Bill Bergey – Athlete, Pine Valley

Paul A. Borkowski – Coach, Alden

Tommy Colella* – Athlete, Albion

Peter Dygert – Contributor, BOCES

Francis “Fran” Hagerty – Athlete, Niagara Wheatfield

Joe Ehrmann – Athlete, Riverside

Richard W. Harvey – Coach, Kenmore-Tonawanda

Ron Jaworski – Athlete, Lackawanna

Hal Ruppert – Administrator, Starpoint

Charles M. Senn – Coach, Cattaraugus-Little Valley

William M. Stedman – Administrator, Barker

Janice Sackett Williams* – Coach, Akron


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *